Board of Governors Fourlanesend CP School

	Term of Office ends	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Responsibilities
Co-opted Governor (appointed by the E	Board of Governors)		
Major Adrian Battley	March 2025	None	Pay Committee, SEN Governor
Mrs Susan Robinson	May 2022	Governor at Torpoint Community College	Pay Committee, Safeguarding Governor, RE/SMSC Governor
Mr Jay Blue	July 2027	Child at Fourlanesend CP School	H&S/Premises Governor
Mrs Vicky Richards	November 2027	Manager of Millbrook Preschool, children at Fourlanesend CP School	Chair, Whistleblowing Governor, EYFS Governor, HTPM Committee
Local Authority Governor (appointed by	y the Local Authority)		
Piers Taylor	May 2025	Child at FLE School	Chair of Governors, Whistleblowing Governor, PP and SP Governor, Data Protection Governor, HTPM Committee
Parent Governor (elected by parents/ca	arers)		
Mr Ben Rimron	March 2025	Child at FLE School	Attendance and Health & Wellbeing Governor
Vacancy			
Staff Governor (elected by all staff)			
Mrs Fran Ferguson	November 2027	Senior teacher at FLE School, children in education in Cornwall	
Staff Governor (Headteacher)			
Mrs Rebecca Norton	Ex officio	Headteacher	
Clerk to Governors			
Miss Caroline Stone			

(Updated January 2024)